James Lavelle on Soho Radio

James Lavelle will be hosting a new monthly show on Soho Radio, “Living In My Headphones”.

Listen here

ATC Live take prize at the European Festival Awards

Our colleague, Alex Bruford at ATC Live has been awarded the ‘Agent of the Year’ award at the European Festival Awards.

View full article

Kate Tempest nominated for 2018 BRIT Award

Kate Tempest has been nominated for a BRIT Award in the Best Female Solo Artist category.

View full article

Parekh and Singh featured in Junkee’s Best Music Videos of 2017

Junkee included Parekh and Singh’s video for ‘Ghost’ in their 20 Best Music Videos of 2017 list.

View full article

Kelly Lee Owens named in Pitchfork’s Best Electronic Albums of 2017

Pitchfork chose Kelly Lee Owens’ self-titled debut album as the 3rd best electronic album of 2017.

View full article

Warpaint’s Theresa and Emily voted Best Alternative Guitarists in the World

Music Radar and Total Guitar readers have voted Theresa Wayman and Emily Kokal from Warpaint as the best alternative guitarists in the world.

View full article

Kelly Lee Owens one of Pitchfork’s albums of 2017

Kelly Lee Owens self-titled debut album has been featured as one of Pitchfork’s 50 Best Albums of 2017.

View full article

Johnny Marr and Maxine Peak collaborate on new single

Johnny Marr and Maxine Peak have teamed up to collaborate on a new spoken word project and today (11/12/17) the Guardian have premiered the video to the first single, The Priest. The lyrics are from the diary of a homeless person who documented time spent on the streets in the Big Issue Scotland.

Watch it here

ALMA featured on Ticketmaster’s New for 2018 list

Ticketmaster have featured Alma on their ‘New for 2018’ list and is amongst talented company!

View full article


The Hat Factory
166-168 Camden Street

London, NW1 9PT
(020) 7580 7773

Los Angeles

8420 Cresthill Rd
Los Angeles
CA 90069
(310) 276 3100

New York

55 Washington Street
NY 11201
(929) 800 5669


Kronprinsensgade 13
5. m.f.
1114 København K
+45 2829 2639

For ATC Live click here