Shura wins Remixer of the Year award

Shura won the ‘Remixer of the Year’ award at the MPG Awards.

View full article

Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes announce Australian arena tour

Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes will be going to Australia in April with Bring Me The Horizon.

View full article

27 New Music Friday adds for ALMA

ALMA’s latest single ‘When I Die’ received amazing support from Spotify with 27 global New Music Fridays last week!

Listen here

Kelly Lee Owens on DJ Mag podcast

Kelly Lee Owens shared a mix with DJ Mag and spoke to them about her growing reputation behind the decks, how spirituality influences her work, and whether artists have a responsibility to make political music.

Listen here

Kelly Lee Owens wins UKMVA

Kelly Lee Owens has won the award for Best Newcomer Dance Video at the UK Music Video Awards for her video ‘Throwing Lines’.

Watch it here

Welcoming Soraya Sobh to ATC Management

Soraya Sobh has joined ATC Management’s London office after six years at her own management business, The Bakery. Specialising in all facets of electronic music, she brings her roster of Benny Benassi, Delta Heavy, JNTH STEIN, EMBRZ and Super8 & Tab to ATC.

Read more

Johnny Marr wins GQ Award

Johnny Marr took the GQ Lifetime Achievement award at the GQ Awards 2018.

View full article

Dummy Mag share exclusive clip from The Man From Mo’ Wax

Dummy Mag have shared an exclusive excerpt from ‘The Man From Mo’ Wax’. The film will be released in selected cinemas nationwide on August 31st – celebrating the 20th anniversary of the release of UNKLE’s ‘Psyence Fiction’.  

Watch it here

Boxer Rebellion’s Nathan Nicolson on new Claptone record

Nathan Nicolson of the Boxer Rebellion has 3 cuts on Claptone’s new record, including the first single, ‘Under The Moon’.

Watch it here


The Hat Factory
166-168 Camden Street

London, NW1 9PT
(020) 7580 7773

Los Angeles

8420 Cresthill Rd
Los Angeles
CA 90069
(310) 276 3100

New York

55 Washington Street
NY 11201
(929) 800 5669


Otto Busses Vej 5, 2.
5. m.f.
2450 København SV
+45 2829 2639

For ATC Live click here